When a user removes nodes in a synchronizer the action is permanent.
To reduce the risk of a user deleting nodes by accident, we have introduced a confirmation step:
The dialog box also describes what is being deleted.
The user is asked for confirmation even if the node has zero links; this is to ensure any pre-configuration is not lost by accident, causing re-work.
These changes are made available in Build 85